Calendar

Coming Events

Date/Time Event
Friday 26 May 2017
All Day
Interschool Cross-Country Running
Monday 29 May 2017 - Thursday 1 June 2017
All Day
School Photographs
Friday 2 June 2017
All Day
Teacher Development Day - STUDENTS DO NOT ATTEND
Monday 5 June 2017
All Day
Western Australia Day - Students do not attend
Friday 9 June 2017
All Day
Pirate Day
Monday 12 June 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
School Board Meeting
Thursday 15 June 2017
9:00 am - 9:30 am
Senior Assembly (Yorakal 1)
Friday 16 June 2017
All Day
Interschool Winter Carnival
Monday 19 June 2017 - Friday 30 June 2017
All Day
3 Way Conferences
Wednesday 21 June 2017
All Day
NRL Rugby Tournament Years 5 & 6
Wednesday 21 June 2017
9:00 am - 9:30 am
Junior Assembly (Marlak 2 & 3)
Thursday 22 June 2017
9:00 am - 9:30 am
Senior Assembly (Bilya 6)
Wednesday 28 June 2017
9:00 am - 9:30 am
NAIDOC Assembly

If you would like a printable version of the calendar, you can also download a PDF version of the Term 2 2017 planner.

 

Subscribe to this calendar