Calendar

Coming Events

Date/Time Event
Monday 29 April 2019
All Day
Staff Development Day - students DO NOT attend
Tuesday 30 April 2019
All Day
Students First Day, Term 2, 2019
Friday 10 May 2019
12:00 am
PP - Yr 6 Cross Country
Tuesday 14 May 2019 - Friday 24 May 2019
All Day
NAPLAN (Yr 3 & 5)
Thursday 16 May 2019
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yanchep Senior College presentation to Year 6's
Monday 20 May 2019 - Tuesday 21 May 2019
All Day
School Photos
Wednesday 22 May 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Junior Assembly - Marlak 6 & 7
Friday 24 May 2019
12:00 am
Kapture School Photos
Friday 24 May 2019
All Day
School Photos
Thursday 30 May 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Senior Assembly - Yorakal 2 & 5
Friday 31 May 2019
12:00 am
STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY - Students DO NOT attend
Monday 3 June 2019
All Day
W.A. Day (Public Holiday)
Thursday 20 June 2019
12:00 am
Senior Assembly - Yorakal 8 & 9
Friday 21 June 2019
12:00 am
MDSA Winter Carnival, Bullsbrook
Wednesday 26 June 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Junior Assembly - Marlak 4 & 5
Monday 1 July 2019
All Day
3 Way Conferences
Friday 5 July 2019
All Day
Students last day of Term 2, 2019
Monday 22 July 2019
8:45 am - 3:00 pm
STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY - Students DO NOT attend
Tuesday 23 July 2019
All Day
Students first day, Term 3, 2019
Wednesday 7 August 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Senior Assembly - Bilya 3 & 4
Friday 9 August 2019
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Cross Country Championships, Challenge Stadium
Monday 12 August 2019 - Friday 16 August 2019
12:00 am
BOOK WEEK 12 - 16 August
Friday 16 August 2019
8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Yanchep Secondary College - Transition Day for Year 6's
Wednesday 21 August 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Junior Assembly - Marlak 1,2 & 3
Thursday 5 September 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Senior Assembly - Bilya 6 & 7
Wednesday 11 September 2019
12:00 am
Junior Assembly - Wardan 6 & 7
Thursday 12 September 2019
8:45 am - 3:00 pm
R U OK? Fundraiser - FREE DRESS DAY
Tuesday 17 September 2019 - Thursday 19 September 2019
12:00 am
YBPS Production - "The Lion King"
Friday 20 September 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
MDSA Athletics Carnival - Yanchep Lagoon PS
Friday 27 September 2019
All Day
Students last day, Term 3, 2019
Monday 14 October 2019
All Day
Staff Development Day - STUDENTS DO NOT ATTEND
Tuesday 15 October 2019
All Day
Students First Day - Term 4, 2019
Monday 21 October 2019 - Friday 25 October 2019
12:00 am
Year 6 Camp - Woodman Point
Monday 28 October 2019
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
School Board Meeting 6pm
Thursday 31 October 2019
12:00 am
Senior Assembly - Bilya 5 & 8
Wednesday 6 November 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Junior Assembly - Wardan 4 & 5
Thursday 14 November 2019
8:45 am - 3:00 pm
National Diabetes Day Fundraiser - FREE DRESS DAY
Friday 15 November 2019
8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Yanchep Secondary College Transition Day - Year 6's
Wednesday 20 November 2019
12:00 am
Junior Assembly - Kindy
Wednesday 27 November 2019
12:00 am
Junior Assembly - Kindy
1 2

If you would like a printable version of the calendar, you can also download a PDF version of the Term1 2019 planner.

 

Subscribe to this calendar