Calendar

Coming Events

Date/Time Event
Monday 22 October 2018 - Friday 26 October 2018
All Day
Year 6 Camp
Monday 22 October 2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
School Board Meeting
Tuesday 23 October 2018
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Parent Partnership Sessions (Pre Kindy - Year 1)
Wednesday 24 October 2018
9:00 am - 9:30 am
Junior Assembly Wardan 1, 2 & 3
Wednesday 24 October 2018
9:00 am - 9:30 am
Rhyme & Story Time @ YBPS Library (0-4yrs)
Tuesday 30 October 2018
9:00 am - 10:00 am
P & C Meeting
Wednesday 31 October 2018
9:00 am - 9:30 am
Junior Assembly (Wardan 1, 2 & 3)
Thursday 1 November 2018
9:00 am - 9:30 am
Senior Assembly
Friday 2 November 2018
All Day
Athletics Nitro Team Challenge - Ridgewood
Wednesday 7 November 2018
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Kindy 2019 Parent Information Session
Thursday 8 November 2018
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Press Start Open Day
Friday 9 November 2018
9:00 am - 9:30 am
Rememberance Day Assembly
Wednesday 14 November 2018
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Kindy 2019 Parent Information Session
Friday 16 November 2018
All Day
Year 6 Transition Day
Monday 19 November 2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
School Board Meeting
Tuesday 20 November 2018
9:00 am - 10:00 am
P&C Meeting/Volunteer Morning Tea
Wednesday 21 November 2018
9:30 am - 10:15 am
Kindy 2019 Orientation
Thursday 22 November 2018
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Talent Show Assembly
Friday 23 November 2018
All Day
State Rugby Carnival - Karawara
Wednesday 28 November 2018
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Year 6 Graduation Ceremony
Wednesday 28 November 2018
9:30 am - 10:15 am
Kindy 2019 Orientation
Thursday 29 November 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Choir visit to Bethanie Retirement Village
Friday 30 November 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Water Fun Day
Monday 3 December 2018 - Friday 7 December 2018
All Day
Interm Swimming Years 4, 5 & 6
Monday 10 December 2018 - Thursday 13 December 2018
All Day
Interm Swimming Years 4, 5 & 6
Thursday 13 December 2018
All Day
Students Last Day Term 4

If you would like a printable version of the calendar, you can also download a PDF version of the TermĀ 4 2018 planner.

 

Subscribe to this calendar