Calendar

Coming Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday 31 May 2018
9:00 am - 9:30 am
Senior Assembly Yorakal 5 & 7
Thursday 31 May 2018
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
P&C Colour Fun Run
Friday 1 June 2018
All Day
Teacher Development Day - STUDENTS DO NOT ATTEND
Monday 4 June 2018
All Day
Western Australia Day - STUDENTS DO NOT ATTEND
Wednesday 6 June 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Positive Parenting Program
Wednesday 6 June 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Choir Visit to Bethanie Aged Care Facility
Friday 8 June 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Interschool Cross Country Carnival - Gingin
Monday 11 June 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Old MacDonalds Farm Incursion (Kindy)
Tuesday 12 June 2018
9:00 am - 9:30 am
P&C Meeting
Wednesday 13 June 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Positive Parenting Program
Thursday 14 June 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Old MacDonalds Farm Incursion (Kindy)
Thursday 14 June 2018
9:00 am - 9:30 am
Senior Assembly Yorakal 4 & 6
Tuesday 19 June 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Interschool Rugby Carnival - Alkimos
Wednesday 20 June 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Positive Parenting Program
Friday 22 June 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Interschool Winter Carnival - Bullsbrook
Monday 25 June 2018
All Day
Reporting to Parents (3-way Conferences)
Friday 29 June 2018
All Day
Students Last Day Term 2
Friday 29 June 2018
6:00 pm
P&C Movie Night
Tuesday 17 July 2018
All Day
Students First Day Term 3
Friday 21 September 2018
All Day
Students Last Day Term 3
Tuesday 9 October 2018
All Day
Students First Day Term 4
Thursday 13 December 2018
All Day
Students Last Day Term 4

If you would like a printable version of the calendar, you can also download a PDF version of the Term 2 2018 planner.

 

Subscribe to this calendar