Calendar

Coming Events

Date/Time Event
Monday 19 June 2017 - Friday 30 June 2017
All Day
3 Way Conferences
Wednesday 28 June 2017
9:00 am - 9:30 am
NAIDOC Assembly
Monday 17 July 2017
All Day
Students First Day - Term 3
Friday 21 July 2017
4:00 pm
2018 Kindy Applications Close
Monday 31 July 2017
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
School Board Meeting
Tuesday 1 August 2017
9:00 am - 10:00 am
P&C Meeting
Thursday 3 August 2017
9:00 am - 9:30 am
Senior Assembly (Yorakal 6)
Wednesday 9 August 2017
9:00 am - 9:30 am
Junior Assembly (Pre-Primary Wardan 4 & 5)
Thursday 10 August 2017
9:00 am - 9:30 am
Senior Assembly (Yorakal 7)
Friday 11 August 2017
All Day
Fun Run
Monday 14 August 2017 - Friday 18 August 2017
All Day
YBPS Book Week
Friday 18 August 2017
All Day
Drop Everything and Read
Friday 18 August 2017
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
One Big Voice
Monday 28 August 2017
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
School Board Meeting
Wednesday 30 August 2017
9:00 am - 9:30 am
Junior Assembly 5 (Kindy)
Thursday 31 August 2017
9:00 am - 9:30 am
Senior Assembly (Bilya 2)
Tuesday 5 September 2017
9:00 am - 10:00 am
P&C Meeting
Wednesday 6 September 2017
9:00 am - 9:30 am
Junior Assembly (Kindy)
Friday 8 September 2017
All Day
Faction Athletics Carnival
Thursday 14 September 2017
9:00 am - 9:30 am
Senior Assembly (Bilya 5)
Friday 15 September 2017
All Day
Interschool Athletics Carnival
Friday 22 September 2017
All Day
Footy Colours Day - Gold coin donation
Monday 9 October 2017
All Day
STUDENTS DO NOT ATTEND - STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY
Monday 16 October 2017 - Friday 20 October 2017
All Day
Year 6 Camp 2017
Friday 1 December 2017
All Day
Water Fun Day
Monday 4 December 2017 - Thursday 14 December 2017
All Day
Swimming Lessons
Friday 15 December 2017
All Day
STUDENTS DO NOT ATTEND - STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY

If you would like a printable version of the calendar, you can also download a PDF version of the Term 2 2017 planner.

 

Subscribe to this calendar